P.S. Connect.ed

It seems that I misunderstood the requirements of this week i.e. to post a copy of the certification which verifies completion of the four on-line training modules discussed in my previous post.  So now I will provide a link to substantiate my claim of completion and enable you to view a copy of the Connect.ed Cybersmart Certificate.  Whilst I haven’t actually started working on my ePortfolio that I will hopefully use to gain employment when I graduate, this certificate will assist in providing evidence towards Professional Standards 4.5 – use ICT safely, responsibly and ethically.  This topic is, of course, paramount in my mind as I begin thinking about my upcoming prac as a return placement in a special school.

Leave a Reply

